Überblick der JFV Junioren (Saison 2018/2019)

TeamSpielklasseJahrgangNameE-MailRufnummer
A1Sonderliga2001 / 2000Marcel ScheuverMarcel.Scheuver@jfv-roetgen-rott.de0172 6133081‬
A2Leistungsklasse2001 / 2000Daniel SaurenDaniel.Sauren@jfv-roetgen-rott.de0151 15724117‬
B1Sonderliga2003 / 2002Tom MerkensTom.Merkens@jfv-roetgen-rott.de0160 8985574‬
B2Kreisklasse2003 / 2002
CSonderliga2005 / 2004Maxe KleineMaxe.Kleine@jfv-roetgen-rott.de+32 472 08 08 62
D1Sonderliga2006Marco Recchioni
Samuel Schwering
Marco.Recchioni@jfv-roetgen-rott.de
Samuel.Schwering@jfv-roetgen-rott.de
0157 58473376‬
D2Kreisklasse2007Kilian Harth
Patrick Jansen
Kilian.Harth@jfv-roetgen-rott.de
Patrick.Jansen@jfv-roetgen-rott.de
01514 1207798,
0173 2471999
E1Kreisklasse2008Dieter Cosler
Marco Cosler
Dieter.Cosler@jfv-roetgen-rott.de
Marco.Cosler@jfv-roetgen-rott.de
0175 7390726
01511 9482195
E2Kreisklasse2009Peter DanielPeter.Daniel@jfv-roetgen-rott.de01783074629
F1Kreisklasse2010Karim KeballiKarim.Keballi@jfv-roetgen-rott.de0176 34957536
F2Kreisklasse2011Alessandro HansenAlessandro.Hansen@jfv-roetgen-rott.de01575 1195936
G (Bambinis)Roetgen< 2012Jesus SakyiJesus.Sakyi@jfv-roetgen-rott.de0162 1351078
G (Bambinis)Rott< 2012Alina Kringsalina.krings@jfv-roetgen-rott.de01578 3770317