Jugendvorstand

Vorsitzender

Marcel Scheuver

E-Mail: Marcel.Scheuver@jfv-roetgen-rott.de

Mobil: 01726133081

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Peter Daniel

E-Mail: Peter.Daniel@jfv-roetgen-rott.de

Mobil: 01783074629

Geschäftsführer

Maurice Meder

E-Mail: Maurice.Meder@jfv-roetgen-rott.de

Mobil: 017664652366

Kassenwart

Ede Krings

E-Mail: Ede.Krings@jfv-roetgen-rott.de

Mobil: 01722979421

Beisitzer

Michael Carl

E-Mail: Michael.Carl@jfv-roetgen-rott.de

Mobil: 01603588902

Beisitzer

Astrid Winkhold

E-Mail: Astrid.Winkhold@jfv-roetgen-rott.de

Mobil: 01638840186

Postalische Anschrift

JFV Roetgen Rott 2018 e.V.

Marcel Scheuver

Schnickersbend 6

52159 Roetgen